FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

Ehlers
(Greg Crowe)
3060 Centre Pointe Drive
Roseville, MN 55113
651-697-8522, Fax: 651-697-8555
Website: www.ehlers-inc.com
Email: gcrowe@ehlers-inc.com

Eide Bailly, LLP
(Ross Manson)
Fargo, ND; Minneapolis, Mankato, MN
855-220-8634, Fax: 507-386-6268
Website: www.eidebailly.com
Email: nationaltaxoffice@eidebailly.com

MSBA-Sponsored Administration and Compliance Service (A&C Service)
Administration and Compliance Service
(Paige McNeal, Educators Benefit Consultants, LLC)
888-507-6053 or 763-552-6053
Fax: 763-552-6055
Website: www.ebcsolutions.com
Email: paige@ebcsolutions.com

MSBA-Sponsored MNTAAB (Minnesota Tax and Aid Anticipation Borrowing)Program
MNTAAB
(Stacy Childers, Springsted, Inc.)
800-236-3033 or 651-223-3083
Fax: 651-268-5083
Website: www.springsted.com
Email: schilders@springsted.com

MSBA-Sponsored P-Card (Procurement Card) Program
P-Card Program
800-891-7910 or 314-878-5000
Fax: 314-878-5333
Website: www.powercardpfm.com

MSBA-Sponsored SchoolFinances.com
SchoolFinances.com
(Todd Netzke, Ann Thomas)
Netzke: 507-254-6215
Thomas: 612-598-0930
Website: www.schoolfinances.com
Email: tnetzke@schoolmanagementservices.org
Email: Ann@schoolfinances.com

MSBA-Sponsored CP-DBS, LLC d/b/a PaySchools
(Andy Eckles)
12835 E. Arapahoe Road, Tower II, Ste. 500
Centennial, CO 80112
720-208-9854
Fax: 866-429-6354
Website: www.payschools.com
Email: andy.eckles@payschools.com

PFM Asset Management, LLC - MSDLAF+
(Donn Hanson)
50 S. 6th Street, Suite 2250
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-371-3720
Fax: 612-338-7264
Website: www.msdlaf.org
Email: HansonD@pfm.com

Springsted Incorporated
(Kelly Smith)
380 Jackson Street, Suite 300
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-223-3099
Fax: 651-268-5099
Website: www.springsted.com
Email: ksmith@springsted.com