CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT & CONSULTING

Donlar Construction Company
(Jon Kainz)
550 Shoreview Park Road
Shoreview, MN 55126
651-227-0631; Fax 651-227-0132
Website: www.donlarcorp.com
Email: jon.kainz@donlarcorp.com

ICS Consulting, Inc.
(Pat Overom)
3890 Pheasant Ridge Drive NE, Suite 180
Blaine, MN 55449
763-354-2670
Fax: 763-780-2866
Website:
www.ics-consult.com
Email: pato@ics-consult.com

InGensa, Inc.
(Jacqueline Coleman)
18215 45th Avenue North, Suite C
Plymouth, MN 55446
952-222-3551
Fax: 952-487-4294
Website: www.ingensainc.com
Email: jcoleman@ingensainc.com

JE Dunn Construction
(Jason McMillen)
800 Washington Avenue North, Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55376
952-833-5976
Website: www.jedunn.com 
Email: jason.mcmillen@jedunn.com

Johnson Controls, Inc.
(Lyle Schumann)
2605 Fernbrook Lane North
Plymouth, MN 55447
651-775-7548, Fax 763-566-2208
Website: www.johnsoncontrols.com
Email: lyle.c.schumann@jci.com

Knutson Construction
(Tony Joseph)
5985 Bandel Road NW
Rochester, MN 55901
507-421-9331
Fax: 507-280-9797
Website: www.knutsonconstruction.com
Email: tjoseph@knutsonconstruction.com

Kraus-Anderson 
(John Huenink)
501 S. 8th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55404
763-792-3616, Fax: 763-786-2650
Website:
www.krausanderson.com
Email: john.huenink@krausanderson.com

Nexus Solutions
(Mike David)
11188 Zealand Avenue North
Champlin, MN 55316
763-201-8400
Fax: 763-201-8410
Website: www.nexussolutions.com
Email: mdavid@nexussolutions.com

Stahl Construction
(Lisa Kalis)
861 E. Hennepin Avenue, Suite 200
Minneapolis, MN 55414
952-767-2104
Fax: 952-931-9941
Website: www.stahlconstruction.com
Email: lkalis@stahlconstruction.com

Unesco, Inc.
(Kevin McGauley)
2125 2nd Street
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
888-514-1971
Fax: 952-487-9389
Website: www.unescocorp.com
Email: kevin.mcgauley@unescocorp.com

Wenck Construction, Inc.
(Andy Hoffmann)
7500 Olson Memorial Highway, Suite 300
Golden Valley, MN 55427
952-837-3304
Website: www.wenck.com
Email: ahoffmann@wenck.com