VENDOR DIRECTORY: CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT & CONSULTING

Adolfson & Peterson Construction
(Patrick Sims)
5500 Wayzata Blvd., Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55416
952-607-4663
Website: www.a-p.com
Email: psims@a-p.com

Donlar Construction Company
(Jon Kainz)
550 Shoreview Park Road
Shoreview, MN 55126
651-227-0631
Fax 651-227-0132
Website: www.donlarcorp.com
Email: jon.kainz@donlarcorp.com

H+U Construction
(Andy Hoffmann)
5555 West 78th Street, Suite A
Minneapolis, MN 55439
612-638-7150
Website: www.hu-construction.com
Email: ahoffman@hu-construction.com

ICS
(Pat Overom)
3890 Pheasant Ridge Drive NE, Suite 180
Blaine, MN 55449
763-354-2670
Fax: 763-780-2866
Website: www.ics-builds.com
Email: pat.overom@ics-builds.com

InGensa, Inc.
(Jacqueline Coleman)
18215 45th Avenue North, Suite C
Plymouth, MN 55446
952-222-3551
Fax: 952-222-9980
Website: www.ingensainc.com
Email: jcoleman@ingensainc.com

Johnson Controls, Inc.
(Kent Wolf)
2605 Fernbrook Lane North
Plymouth, MN 55447
612-403-5381, Fax 763-566-2208
Website: www.jci.com
Email: kent.wolf@jci.com

Knutson Construction
(Tony Joseph)
5985 Bandel Road NW
Rochester, MN 55901
507-421-9331
Fax: 507-280-9797
Website: www.knutsonconstruction.com
Email: tjoseph@knutsonconstruction.com

Kraus-Anderson
(John Huenink)
501 S. 8th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55404
612-747-6258 
Website: www.krausanderson.com
Email: john.huenink@krausanderson.com

Nexus Solutions
(Michael David)
6885 Sycamore Lane North, Suite 200
Maple Grove, MN 55369
612-747-1003
Fax: 763-201-8410
Website: www.nexussolutions.com
Email: mdavid@nexussolutions.com

Stahl Construction
(Lisa Thiel)
861 E. Hennepin Avenue, Suite 200
Minneapolis, MN 55414
952-767-2104
Fax: 952-931-9941
Website: www.stahlconstruction.com
lthiel@stahlconstruction.com

SitelogIQ
(Ellen Schmidt)
2125 2nd Street
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
888-514-1971
Fax: 952-487-9389
Website: www.sitelogiq.com
Email: ellen.schmidt@sitelogiq.com