VENDOR DIRECTORY: ARCHITECTS/ENGINEERS/FACILITY PLANNERS

ATS&R Planners/Architects/Engineers
(David Maroney)
8501 Golden Valley Road, Suite 300
Minneapolis, MN 55427
763-545-3731
Fax: 763-525-3289
Website: www.atsr.com
Email: dmaroney@atsr.com

Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc.
(Judith Hoskens)
201 Main Street SE, Suite 325
Minneapolis, MN 55414
612-379-3400
Fax: 612-379-4400
Website: www.cuningham.com
Email: jhoskens@cuningham.com

DLR Group
(Sara Guyette)
520 Nicollet Mall, Suite 200
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-977-3522
Fax: 612-977-3600
Website: www.dlrgroup.com
Email: sguyette@dlrgroup.com

EAPC Architects Engineers
(Sean Sugden)
539 Bielenberg Drive, Suite 115
St. Paul, MN 55125
701-412-3489
Website: www.eapc.net
Email: sean.sugden@eapc.net

GTLArchitects
(Steve Paasch)
808 Courthouse Square
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-252-3740
Fax: 320-255-0683
Website: www.gltarchitects.com
Email: spaasch@gltarchitects.com

Hallberg Engineering, Inc.
(Richard L. Lucio)
1750 Commerce Court
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
651-748-1100
Fax: 651-748-9370
Website: www.hallbergengineering.com
Email: info@hallbergengineering.com

ICS
(Pat Overom)
3890 Pheasant Ridge Drive NE, Suite 180
Blaine, MN 55449
763-354-2670
Fax: 763-780-2866
Website: www.ics-builds.com
Email: pat.overom@ics-builds.com

InGensa, Inc.
(Jacqueline Coleman)
18215 45th Avenue North, Suite C
Plymouth, MN 55446
952-222-3551
Fax: 952-222-9980
Website: www.ingensainc.com
Email: jcoleman@ingensainc.com

ISG
(Paul Youngquist)
6465 Wayzata Boulevard, Suite 970
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
952-426-0699
Website: www.isginc.com
Email: paul.youngquist@ISGInc.com

JLG Architects
(Dan Miller)
525 Broadway
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-759-9030
Website: www.jlgarchitects.com
Email: info@jlgarchitects.com

Larson Engineering, Inc.
(Matt Woodruff)
3524 Labore Road
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
651-481-9120
Fax: 651-481-9201
Website: www.larsonengr.com
Email: mwoodruff@larsonengr.com

LSE Architects, Inc.
(Jennifer Anderson-Tuttle)
100 Portland Avenue South, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55401
612-343-1010
Website: www.lse-architects.com
Email: jtuttle@lse-architects.com

MLA Architects
(Mark Lenz)
12 Long Lake Road, Ste. 17
St. Paul, MN 55115
651-770-4442
Fax: 651-770-1997
Website: www.architectsmla.com
Email: mark@architectsmla.com

Nexus Solutions
(Michael David)
6885 Sycamore Lane North, Suite 200
Maple Grove, MN 55369
612-747-1003
Fax: 763-201-8410
Website: www.nexussolutions.com
Email: mdavid@nexussolutions.com

SitelogIQ
(Ellen Schmidt)
2125 2nd Street
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
888-514-1971
Fax: 952-487-9389
Website: www.sitelogiq.com
Email: ellen.schmidt@sitelogiq.com

Wendel Architecture
(Jim Wilson)
401 2nd Avenue North, Suite 206
Minneapolis, MN 55401
612-332-1401
Website: www.wendelcompanies.com
Email: jwilson@wendelcompanies.com

Widseth
(Kevin Donnay)
7804 Industrial Park Road
Baxter, MN 56425
218-829-5117
Fax: 218-829-2517
Website: www.widsethsmithnolting.com
Email: kevin.donnay@widseth.com

Wold Architects and Engineers
(Vaughn Dierks)
332 Minnesota Street, Suite W2000
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-227-7773
Fax: 651-223-5646
Website: www.woldae.com
Email: mail@woldae.com