ARCHITECTS/ENGINEERS/FACILITY PLANNERS

Architects Rego + Youngquist inc.
(Paul Youngquist)
7601 Wayzata Blvd., Ste. 200
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
952-544-8941
Fax: 952-544-0585
Website: www.aryarch.com
Email: pyoungquist@aryarch.com

ATS&R Planners/Architects/Engineers
(David Maroney)
8501 Golden Valley Road, Suite 300
Golden Valley, MN 55427
763-545-3731
Fax: 763-525-3289
Website: www.atsr.com
Email: dmaroney@atsr.com

Clark Engineering Corporation
(Tanya Pierce)
12755 Highway 55, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55441
763-545-9196
Fax: 763-541-0056
Website: www.clark-eng.com
Email: info@clark-eng.com

Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc.
(Judith Hoskens)
201 Main Street SE, Suite 325
Minneapolis, MN 55414
612-379-3400
Fax: 612-379-4400
Website: www.cuningham.com
Email: jhoskens@cuningham.com

DLR Group
(Christopher Gibbs)
520 Nicollet Mall, Suite 200
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-977-3500
Fax: 612-977-3600
Website: www.dlrgroup.com
Email: cgibbs@dlrgroup.com 

EAPC Architects Engineers
(Andrew Jordan)
539 Bielenberg Drive, Suite 115
St. Paul, MN 55725
763-225-5050; Fax: 651-702-2646
Website: www.eapc.net
Email: andrew.jordan@eapc.net

Hallberg Engineering, Inc.
(Richard Lucio)
1750 Commerce Court
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
651-748-1100
Fax: 651-748-9370
Website: www.hallbergengineering.com
Email: rlucio@hallbergengineering.com

ICS Consulting
(Pat Overom)
3890 Pheasant Ridge Drive NE, Suite 180
Blaine, MN 55449
763-354-2670
Fax: 763-780-2866
Website:
www.ics-consult.com
Email: pato@ics-consult.com

InGensa, Inc.
(Jacqueline Coleman)
18215 45th Avenue North, Suite C
Plymouth, MN 55446
952-222-3551
Fax: 952-487-4294
Website: www.ingensainc.com
Email: jcoleman@ingensainc.com

ISG
(Rod Schumacher)
115 E. Hickory Street, Suite 300
Mankato, MN 56001
507-387-6651
Website: www.is-grp.com
Email: rod.schumacher@is-grp.com

Kodet Architectural Group, Ltd.
(Edward J. Kodet, Jr.)
15 Groveland Terrace
Minneapolis, MN 55403
612-377-2737, Fax 612-377-1331
Website: www.kodet.com
Email: arch@kodet.com

Larson Engineering, Inc.
(Matt Woodruff)
3524 Labore Road
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
651-481-9120
Fax: 651-481-9201
Website: www.larsonengr.com
Email: mwoodruff@larsonengr.com

Lawal Scott Erickson Architects, Inc.
(Jennifer Anderson-Tuttle)
100 Portland Avenue South, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55401
612-343-1010
Website: www.lse-architects.com
Email: jtuttle@lse-architects.com

MLA Architects
12 Long Lake Road, Ste. 17
St. Paul, MN 55115
651-770-4442
Fax: 651-770-1997
Website: www.architectsmla.com
Email: mark@architectsmla.com 

Nexus Solutions
(Michael David)
6885 Sycamore Lane North
Maple Grove, MN 55369
612-747-1003
Fax: 763-201-8410
Website: www.nexussolutions.com
Email: mdavid@nexussolutions.com

Trane - Ingersoll Rand
(Kathleen Donovan)
775 Vandalia Street
St. Paul, MN 55114
612-210-1080
Fax: 651-468-2720
Website: www.trane.com 
Email: kathleen.donovan@irco.com

TSP Architects and Engineers
(Von Petersen)
430 2nd Street
Excelsior, MN 55331
952-474-3291
Website: www.teamtsp.com
Email: petersenvj@teamtsp.com

Unesco, Inc.

(Kevin McGauley)
2125 2nd Street
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
888-514-1971
Fax: 952-487-9389
Website: www.unescocorp.com
Email: kevin.mcgauley@unescocorp.com

Wendel Architecture
(Jim Wilson)
401 2nd Avenue North, Suite 206
Minneapolis, MN 55401
612-332-1401
Website: www.wendelcompanies.com
Email: jwilson@wendelcompanies.com

Widseth Smith Nolting
(Kevin Donnay)
7804 Industrial Park Road
Baxter, MN 56425
218-829-5117
Fax: 218-829-2517
Website: www.widsethsmithnolting.com
Email: kevin.donnay@wsn.us.com

Wold Architects and Engineers
(Vaughn Dierks)
332 Minnesota Street, Suite W2000
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-227-7773
Fax: 651-223-5646
Website: www.woldae.com
Email: vdierks@woldae.com