MSBA Staff

Contact MSBA staff members at 800-324-4459 or via their email addresses listed below.

Kirk Schneidawind

Executive
Director

kschneidawind@mnmsba.org



Gary Lee

Deputy
Executive Director

glee@mnmsba.org



Kelly Martell

Executive
Assistant

kmartell@mnmsba.org


Greg Abbott

Director of
Communications

gabbott@mnmsba.org


Denise Dittrich

Associate Director of
Government Relations

ddittrich@mnmsba.org


Denise Drill

Director of Financial/
MSBAIT Services

ddrill@mnmsba.org



Amy Fullenkamp-Taylor

Director of
Management Services

ataylor@mnmsba.org



Gail Gilman

Associate Director of
Board Development

ggilman@mnmsba.org



Sandy Gundlach

Director of
School Board Services

sgundlach@mnmsba.org



Barb Hoffman

Admin. Assistant to Government Relations and Finance

bhoffman@mnmsba.org



Sue Honetschlager

Admin. Assistant to Management, Legal & Policy Services/MSBAIT

shonetschlager@mnmsba.org



Donn Jenson

Director of
Technology

djenson@mnmsba.org



Bill Kautt

Associate Director
of Management Services

bkautt@mnmsba.org



Grace Keliher

Director of
Government Relations

gkeliher@mnmsba.org



Katie Klanderud

Director of
Board Development

kklanderud@mnmsba.org



Bruce Lombard

Associate Director of Communications

blombard@mnmsba.org



Terry Morrow

Associate Director of
Management Services

tmorrow@mnmsba.org



Cathy Miller

Director of
Legal & Policy Services

cmiller@mnmsba.org



Sue Munsterman

Admin. Assistant to Board Development/Communications

smunsterman@mnmsba.org



Jeff Olson

Management Services
Consultant

jolson@mnmsba.org



Sandi Ostermann

Receptionist/Admin. Assistant to Association Services

sostermann@mnmsba.org



Tim Roberts

Production Room
Manager

troberts@mnmsba.org



Joel Stencel

Director of
Association Finance

jstencel@mnmsba.org