MSBA Staff

Contact MSBA staff members at 800-324-4459 or via their email addresses listed below.

Kirk Schneidawind

Executive
Director

kschneidawind@mnmsba.org



Gary Lee

Deputy
Executive Director

glee@mnmsba.org



Kelly Martell

Executive
Assistant

kmartell@mnmsba.org


Greg Abbott

Director of
Communications and Marketing

gabbott@mnmsba.org


Denise Dittrich

Director of
Government Relations

ddittrich@mnmsba.org


Barb Dorn

Director of Leadership Development
and Executive Search

bdorn@mnmsba.org


Denise Drill

Director of Financial/
MSBAIT Services

ddrill@mnmsba.org


Jackie Fahey

Administrative Assistant
to Board Development

jfahey@mnmsba.org



Amy Fullenkamp-Taylor

Director of
Management Services

ataylor@mnmsba.org


Gail Gilman

Director of Strategic
Planning & Board Leadership

ggilman@mnmsba.org



Sandy Gundlach

Director of
School Board Services

sgundlach@mnmsba.org



Barb Hoffman

Admin. Assistant to Government Relations and Finance

bhoffman@mnmsba.org



Sue Honetschlager

Admin. Assistant to Management, Legal & Policy Services/MSBAIT

shonetschlager@mnmsba.org



Donn Jenson

Director of
Technology

djenson@mnmsba.org



Katie Klanderud

Director of
Board Development

kklanderud@mnmsba.org


Kimberley Dunn Lewis

Associate Director of
Government Relations

klewis@mnmsba.org



Bruce Lombard

Associate Director of Communications and Marketing

blombard@mnmsba.org


Maria Lonis

Associate Director
of Management Services

mlonis@mnmsba.org


Terry Morrow

Director of
Legal and Policy Services

tmorrow@mnmsba.org



Sandi Ostermann

Receptionist/Admin. Assistant to Association Services

sostermann@mnmsba.org


Paula O'Loughlin

Associate Director of
Board Development

poloughlin@mnmsba.org



Tim Roberts

Production Room
Manager

troberts@mnmsba.org


Jaymyson Sillman

Information Technology
Support

jsillman@mnmsba.org


Joel Stencel

Director of
Association Finance

jstencel@mnmsba.org