MSBA Staff

Contact MSBA staff members at 800-324-4459 or via their email addresses listed below.

Kirk Schneidawind

Executive
Director

507-934-8123

kschneidawind@mnmsba.org



Gary Lee

Deputy
Executive Director

507-934-8125

glee@mnmsba.org



Kelly Martell

Executive
Assistant

507-934-8120

kmartell@mnmsba.org


Greg Abbott

Director of
Communications and Marketing

507-934-8133

gabbott@mnmsba.org


Denise Dittrich

Director of
Government Relations

ddittrich@mnmsba.org


Barb Dorn

Director of Leadership Development
and Executive Search

507-934-8121

bdorn@mnmsba.org


Jackie Fahey

Administrative Assistant
to Board Development

507-934-8142

jfahey@mnmsba.org



Amy Fullenkamp-Taylor

Director of
Management Services

507-934-8140

ataylor@mnmsba.org


Gail Gilman

Director of Strategic
Planning & Board Leadership

507-934-8130

ggilman@mnmsba.org



Sandy Gundlach

Director of
School Board Services

507-934-8128

sgundlach@mnmsba.org


Tiffany Gustin

Associate Director of
Management Services

507-934-8131

tgustin@mnmsba.org


Shelby Herrera

Administrative Assistant
to Strategic Governance/MSBAIT

507-934-8132

sherrera@mnmsba.org


Barb Hoffman

Admin. Assistant to Government Relations and Finance

507-934-8134

bhoffman@mnmsba.org



Donn Jenson

Director of
Technology

507-934-8138

djenson@mnmsba.org



Katie Klanderud

Director of
Board Development

507-934-8143

kklanderud@mnmsba.org


Kimberley Dunn Lewis

Associate Director of
Government Relations

klewis@mnmsba.org


Joel Stencel

Director of
Association Finance

507-934-8122

jstencel@mnmsba.org



Bruce Lombard

Associate Director of Communications and Marketing

507-934-8129

blombard@mnmsba.org


Maria Lonis

Associate Director
of Management Services

507-934-8124

mlonis@mnmsba.org


Terry Morrow

Director of
Legal and Policy Services

507-934-8126

tmorrow@mnmsba.org



Sandi Ostermann

Receptionist/Admin. Assistant to Association Services

507-934-8135

sostermann@mnmsba.org


Paula O'Loughlin

Associate Director of
Board Development

507-934-8141

poloughlin@mnmsba.org



Tim Roberts

Production Room
Manager

507-934-8139

troberts@mnmsba.org


Jaymyson Sillman

Information Technology
Support

507-934-8137

jsillman@mnmsba.org