Legislative Calendar

We found 20 events between 3/8/2018 and 6/8/2018 Show all Events
Apr24
Senate E-12 Policy Committee
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minnesota Senate Building ,95 University Ave W, St Paul, MN 55155, USA
Apr19
Senate E-12 Policy Committee
Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minnesota Senate Building ,95 University Ave W, St Paul, MN 55155, USA
Apr18
Senate E-12 Finance Committee
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minnesota Senate Building ,95 University Ave W, St Paul, MN 55155, USA
Apr17
Senate E-12 Policy Committee
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minnesota Senate Building ,95 University Ave W, St Paul, MN 55155, USA
Apr16
Senate E-12 Finance Committee
Monday, April 16, 2018 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minnesota Senate Building ,95 University Ave W, St Paul, MN 55155, USA
Apr13
Senate E-12 Finance Committee
Friday, April 13, 2018 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minnesota Senate Building ,95 University Ave W, St Paul, MN 55155, USA
Apr12
Senate E-12 Policy Committee
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minnesota Senate Building ,95 University Ave W, St Paul, MN 55155, USA
Apr11
Senate E-12 Finance Committee
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minnesota Senate Building ,95 University Ave W, St Paul, MN 55155, USA
Apr10
Senate E-12 Policy Committee
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minnesota Senate Building ,95 University Ave W, St Paul, MN 55155, USA
Apr9
Senate E-12 Finance Committee
Monday, April 09, 2018 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minnesota Senate Building ,95 University Ave W, St Paul, MN 55155, USA
Mar29
Senate E-12 Policy Committee
Thursday, March 29, 2018 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minnesota Senate Building ,95 University Ave W, St Paul, MN 55155, USA
Mar28
Senate E-12 Finance Committee
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minnesota Senate Building ,95 University Ave W, St Paul, MN 55155, USA
Mar27
Senate E-12 Policy Committee
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minnesota Senate Building ,95 University Ave W, St Paul, MN 55155, USA
Mar26
Senate E-12 Finance Committee
Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minnesota Senate Building ,95 University Ave W, St Paul, MN 55155, USA
Mar26
Senate E-12 Finance Committee
Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minnesota Senate Building ,95 University Ave W, St Paul, MN 55155, USA
Mar22
Senate E-12 Policy Committee
Thursday, March 22, 2018 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minnesota Senate Building ,95 University Ave W, St Paul, MN 55155, USA
Mar21
Senate E-12 Finance Committee
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minnesota Senate Building ,95 University Ave W, St Paul, MN 55155, USA
Mar15
Senate E-12 Policy Committee
Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minnesota Senate Building ,95 University Ave W, St Paul, MN 55155, USA
Mar14
Senate E-12 Finance Committee
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minnesota Senate Building ,95 University Ave W, St Paul, MN 55155, USA
Mar12
Senate E-12 Finance Committee
Monday, March 12, 2018 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minnesota Senate Building ,95 University Ave W, St Paul, MN 55155, USA