SUPERINTENDENT OPENINGS

DeadlineDistrictPosition/ApplyContact Information
1/10/2020

St. Clair Schools

Superintendent

Sandy Gundlach, MSBA Executive Search Team, 507-469-9728, sgundlach@mnmsba.org; Barb Dorn, MSBA Executive Search Team, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org | Brochure

1/17/2020

Independent School District 318 (Grand Rapids and Bigfork)

Superintendent

Patty Phillips, 651-357-0996, pattyjphillips@gmail.com; and Bob Ostlund, 612-308-8997, ostlundbob@aol.com | Brochure

12/13/2019

Freshwater Education District

Executive Director

Lori Murdock, Director of Special Education, 218-631-3505, ext. 1042; lmurdock@fed.k12.mn.us

1/20/2020

Detroit Lakes Public Schools

Superintendent

Sandy Gundlach, MSBA Executive Search Team, 507-469-9728, sgundlach@mnmsba.org; Barb Dorn, MSBA Executive Search Team, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org | Brochure

1/20/2020

Hermantown Community Schools

Superintendent

Barb Dorn, MSBA Executive Search Team, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org; and Terry Quist, MSBA Service Provider, 320-815-8254, tquist@mnmsba.org | Brochure

1/27/2020

Ortonville Public School

Superintendent

Sandy Gundlach, MSBA Executive Search Team, 507-469-9728, sgundlach@mnmsba.org; or Gary Lee, MSBA Executive Search Service Team, 507-779-8117, glee@mnmsba.org | Brochure coming soon

2/3/2020

Alexandria Public Schools

Superintendent

Gary Lee, MSBA Executive Search Team, 507-779-8117, glee@mnmsba.org; or Barb Dorn, MSBA Executive Search Team, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org | Brochure coming soon

12/17/2019

Kenyon-Wanamingo School District

Interim Superintendent

Tricia Bauer, Administrative Assistant/HR Coordinator, 507-789-7001, trbauer@kw.k12.mn.us


Please contact Bruce Lombard at blombard@mnmsba.org to post a superintendent job opening.