SUPERINTENDENT OPENINGS

DeadlineDistrictPosition/ApplyContact Information
3/24/2017

Zumbro Education District

Executive Director

Apply to: BKB Associates, School Executive Search Consultants, 421 Diamond Creek Road, Mankato, MN 56001

Jerry Robicheau, 507-330-4524, 
jerry.robicheau@mnsu.edu    

3/24/2017

Butterfield-Odin

Superintendent (0.5 FTE) - Open Until Filled

Apply to: Allen Stoeckman, Interim Superintendent, Butterfield-Odin Public School, 440 Hubbard Avenue, PO Box 189, Butterfield, MN 56120

Allen Stoeckman, Interim Superintendent, 320-226-0083, astoeckman@butterfield.k12.mn.us 

3/9/2017

Byron

Superintendent

Ken Dragseth, 952-210-2790, mdragseth@comcast.net

3/2/2017

Winona Area

Superintendent

Charlie Kyte, Search Consultant, 651-247-6505, ckyte2@gmail.com

3/1/2017

Osakis

Superintendent - Open Until Filled

Apply to: Becky Hensley, Superintendent Search, PO Box 504, Osakis, MN 56360

Becky Hensley, 320-292-0017, bhensley@osakis.k12.mn.us

3/28/2017

Pelican Rapids

Superintendent

Sandy Gundlach, Director of School Board Services, 800-324-4459, sgundlach@mnmsba.org

3/27/2017

Forest Lake Area

Superintendent

Amy Fullenkamp-Taylor, Associate Director of Management Services, 800-324-4459, ataylor@mnmsba.org

3/29/2017

South Koochiching-Rainy River

Superintendent

Sandy Gundlach, Director of School Board Services, 800-324-4459, sgundlach@mnmsba.org

3/3/2017

St. Charles

Superintendent

Apply to: Mark Roubinek, St. Charles Public Schools, 600 East 6th Street, St. Charles, MN 55972

Mark Roubinek, 507-932-4420, hr@schs.k12.mn.us

If emailing, type "Superintendent" in the subject line.

4/14/2017

Chisholm

Superintendent

Patty Phillips, Search Consultant, 651-357-0996, pattyjphillips@gmail.com 

4/10/2017

Tri-County

Superintendent/Pre-K-12Principal

Sandy Gundlach, Director of School Board Services, 800-324-4459, sgundlach@mnmsba.org

4/21/2017

St. Louis Park

Superintendent

Patty Phillips, Search Consultant, 651-357-0996, pattyjphillips@gmail.com

Contact Information

Minnesota School Boards Association
1900 West Jefferson Avenue, St. Peter, MN 56082-3015
Phone: 507-934-2450 or 800-324-4459 (Minn. only)
Fax: 507-931-1515

Driving Directions

Traveling NORTH on HIGHWAY 169
• Upon reaching St. Peter, turn LEFT on JEFFERSON AVENUE at the second stop light.
• Proceed on JEFFERSON AVENUE for 1 MILE. The MSBA OFFICE will be on your LEFT.


Traveling SOUTH on HIGHWAY 169
• Upon reaching St. Peter city limit sign, drive approximately 2.5 MILES and turn RIGHT on JEFFERSON AVENUE at stop light.
• Proceed on JEFFERSON AVENUE for 1 MILE. The MSBA OFFICE will be on your LEFT.


Copyright 2017 by Minnesota School Boards Association Terms Of Use Privacy Statement