SUPERINTENDENT OPENINGS

DeadlineDistrictPosition/ApplyContact Information
2/25/2019

Lake Park Audubon Schools

Superintendent | Access brochure

Terry Quist, MSBA Consultant, 320-815-8254, tquist@mnmsba.org; or Sandy Gundlach, MSBA Executive Search Service, 800-324-4459 ext. 128, sgundlach@mnmsba.org

3/4/2019

Barnesville Public Schools

Superintendent | Access brochure

Terry Quist, MSBA Consultant, 320-815-8254, tquist@mnmsba.org; or Sandy Gundlach, MSBA Executive Search Services, 800-324-4459 ext. 128, sgundlach@mnmsba.org

2/25/2019

Cannon Falls Area Schools

Superintendent | Access brochure

Gary Lee, MSBA Executive Search Service, 507-779-8117, glee@mnmsba.org; or Dave Thompson, MSBA Consultant, 507-250-5505, dthompson@mnmsba.org

2/28/2019

Blue Earth Area School District

Superintendent

Apply to Harold Remme, Shared Services Consultant, South Central Service Cooperative, 2075 Lookout Drive North Mankato, MN 56003; or superintendentapplication@mnscsc.org

Harold Remme, superintendentapplication@mnscsc.org

4/1/2019

Burnsville-Eagan-Savage School District

Superintendent

Ken Dragseth, School Exec Connect, 952-210-2790, mdragseth@comcast.net

2/20/2019

Blooming Prairie Public Schools

Superintendent | Access brochure

Apply to Rodney Krell, School Board Chair, Blooming Prairie ISD #756, 202 4th Avenue NW, Blooming Prairie, MN 55917

Rodney Krell, School Board Chair, rmkrell@frontiernet.net

3/26/2019

Morris Area Schools

Superintendent | Access brochure

Renae Tostenson, MSBA Consultant, 320-266-2633, rtostenson@mnmsba.org; or Gary Lee, MSBA Executive Search Service, 800-324-4459, ext. 125, glee@mnmsba.org

3/5/2019

Bagley School District

Superintendent | Access brochure

Lee Warne, MSBA Consultant, 507-828-2468, lwarne@mnmsba.org; or Sandy Gundlach, MSBA Director of School Board Service, 800-324-4459, ext. 128, sgundlach@mnmsba.org

3/22/2019

Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart Schools

Part-Time Superintendent | Access brochure

Steve Niklaus, MSBA Consultant, 320-492-6455, sniklaus@mnmsba.org; or Gary Lee, MSBA Executive Search Service, 800-324-4459, ext. 125, glee@mnmsba.org

4/15/2019

Mankato Area Public Schools

Superintendent

Ken Dragseth, Consultant, 952-210-2790, mdragseth@comcast.net

2/28/2019

St. Cloud Area School District

Assistant Superintendent for Secondary Education

Shane Keating, Recruitment and Retention, 320-370-8047, shane.keating@isd742.org

3/1/2019

Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton Public Schools

Superintendent | Access brochure

Charlie Kyte Search Consultant, 651-247-6505, ckyte2@gmail.com, and Greg Vandal, Search Consultant, 320-247-3739, greg.vandal@peersolutions-usa.com

3/26/2019

Fosston Public Schools

Superintendent

Gary Lee, MSBA Executive Search Service, 507-779-8117 or 800-324-4459, ext. 125 (in-state only), glee@mnmsba.org; or Lee Warne, MSBA Consultant, 507-828-2468, lwarne@mnmsba.org

3/25/2019

Red Rock Central Public School District

Superintendent

Gary Lee, MSBA Executive Search Service, 507-779-8117 or 800-324-4459, ext. 125 (in-state only), glee@mnmsba.org; or Bruce Klaehn, MSBA Consultant, 507-254-8262, bklaehn@mnmsba.org