SUPERINTENDENT OPENINGS

DeadlineDistrictPosition/ApplyContact Information
2/24/2020

St. Peter Public Schools

Superintendent

MSBA Executive Search Team: Sandy Gundlach, 507-469-9728, sgundlach@mnmsba.org; and Barb Dorn, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org | Brochure

3/2/2020

Mora Public Schools

Superintendent

MSBA Executive Search Team: Sandy Gundlach, 507-469-9728, sgundlach@mnmsba.org; and Lee Warne, 507-508-5501, lwarne@mnmsba.org | Brochure

3/15/2020

Hastings Public Schools

Superintendent

MSBA Executive Search Team: Barb Dorn, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org; and Sandi Novak, 952-334-9848, snovak@mnmsba.org | Brochure

3/20/2020

Farmington Area Public Schools

Superintendent

MaryAnn Thomas, 651-463-5040, mthomas@farmington.k12.mn.us, or Lori Jensen, 651-463-5013, ljensen@farmington.k12.mn.us | Brochure

3/16/2020

Lewiston-Altura Public Schools

Superintendent

MSBA Executive Search Service Team: Gary Lee, 507-779-8117, glee@mnmsba.org; and Bruce Klaehn, 507-254-8262, bklaehn@mnmsba.org | Brochure

3/22/2020

Tri-City United Public Schools

Superintendent

MSBA Executive Search Team: Gary Lee, 507-779-8117, glee@mnmsba.org, and Barb Dorn, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org | Brochure

3/16/2020

Warren-Alvarado-Oslo School District

Superintendent

Mail applications to WAO Superintendent Search, Karen Poverud, 224 E. Bridge Ave., Warren, MN 56762. Or email applications to kpoverud@wao.k12.mn.us.

Nikki Peterson, School Board Member, npeterson@wao.k12.mn.us | Brochure

3/13/2020

Waseca Public Schools

Superintendent

Send cover letter, résumé and three letters of recommendation to Harold Remme, Shared Services Consultant, South Central Service Cooperative, 2075 Lookout Drive, North Mankato, MN 56003, or send application materials via email to superintendentapplication@mnscsc.org

Harold Remme, Shared Services Consultant, 507-276-3990, haroldremme@gmail.com

3/20/2020

Nicollet Public Schools

Half-Time Superintendent

Send cover letter, résumé and three letters of recommendation to Harold Remme, Shared Services Consultant, South Central Service Cooperative, 2075 Lookout Drive, North Mankato, MN 56003, or send application materials via email to superintendentapplication@mnscsc.org

Harold Remme, Shared Services Consultant, 507-276-3900, haroldremme@gmail.com

3/23/2020

St. James Public Schools

Superintendent

MSBA Executive Search Team: Sandy Gundlach, 507-469-9728, sgundlach@mnmsba.org; and Terry Quist, 320-815-8254, tquist@mnmsba.org | Brochure coming soon

4/25/2020

Eastern Carver County Schools

Superintendent

Kenneth Dragseth, 952-210-2790, mdragseth@comcast.net; and David Clough, 847-644-5556, daveanddonnacl@msn.com

4/18/2020

Deer River Schools

Superintendent

Bob Ostlund, 612-308-8997, ostlundbob@aol.com; and Patty Phillips, 651-357-0996, pattyjphillips@gmail.com


Please contact Bruce Lombard at blombard@mnmsba.org to post a superintendent job opening.