SUPERINTENDENT OPENINGS

DeadlineDistrictPosition/ApplyContact Information
4/21/2017

St. Louis Park

Superintendent

Patty Phillips, Search Consultant, 651-357-0996, pattyjphillips@gmail.com

4/29/2017

Northland Community Schools

Superintendent

Sandy Gundlach, Director of School Board Services, 800-324-4459, sgundlach@mnmsba.org

4/30/2017

Melrose Area

Superintendent

Greg Vandal, Search Consultant, 320-247-3739, greg.vandal@peersolutions-usa.com

4/24/2017

Lewiston-Altura

Superintendent

Jeff Apse, 507-522-3401, japse@lewalt.k12.mn.us

5/9/2017

Grand Rapids

Superintendent

Ken Dragseth, Consultant, 952-210-2790, mdragseth@comcast.net

4/21/2017

Granada-Huntley-East Chain

Superintendent (0.5 FTE)

Apply to: GHEC I.S.D. #2536, PO Box 17, 300 Reynolds Street, Granada, MN  56039

Bryan Nowicki, School Board Chair, 507-447-2211, bryan.nowicki@ghec.k12.mn.us

5/16/2017

Hopkins

Superintendent

Ken Dragseth, 952-210-2790, mdragseth@comcast.net

5/16/2017

Hayfield

Superintendent

Charlie Kyte, 651-247-6505, ckyte2@gmail.com

Contact Information

Minnesota School Boards Association
1900 West Jefferson Avenue, St. Peter, MN 56082-3015
Phone: 507-934-2450 or 800-324-4459 (Minn. only)
Fax: 507-931-1515

Driving Directions

Traveling NORTH on HIGHWAY 169
• Upon reaching St. Peter, turn LEFT on JEFFERSON AVENUE at the second stop light.
• Proceed on JEFFERSON AVENUE for 1 MILE. The MSBA OFFICE will be on your LEFT.


Traveling SOUTH on HIGHWAY 169
• Upon reaching St. Peter city limit sign, drive approximately 2.5 MILES and turn RIGHT on JEFFERSON AVENUE at stop light.
• Proceed on JEFFERSON AVENUE for 1 MILE. The MSBA OFFICE will be on your LEFT.


Copyright 2017 by Minnesota School Boards Association Terms Of Use Privacy Statement