SUPERINTENDENT OPENINGS

DeadlineDistrictPosition/ApplyContact Information
1/17/2020

Independent School District 318 (Grand Rapids and Bigfork)

Superintendent

Patty Phillips, 651-357-0996, pattyjphillips@gmail.com; and Bob Ostlund, 612-308-8997, ostlundbob@aol.com | Brochure

1/20/2020

Detroit Lakes Public Schools

Superintendent

Sandy Gundlach, MSBA Executive Search Team, 507-469-9728, sgundlach@mnmsba.org; Barb Dorn, MSBA Executive Search Team, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org | Brochure

1/20/2020

Hermantown Community Schools

Superintendent

Barb Dorn, MSBA Executive Search Team, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org; and Terry Quist, MSBA Service Provider, 320-815-8254, tquist@mnmsba.org | Brochure

1/27/2020

Ortonville Public School

Superintendent

Sandy Gundlach, MSBA Executive Search Team, 507-469-9728, sgundlach@mnmsba.org; or Gary Lee, MSBA Executive Search Service Team, 507-779-8117, glee@mnmsba.org | Brochure

2/3/2020

Alexandria Public Schools

Superintendent

Gary Lee, MSBA Executive Search Team, 507-779-8117, glee@mnmsba.org; or Barb Dorn, MSBA Executive Search Team, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org | Brochure

1/24/2020

Maple Lake Public Schools

Superintendent

Send PDF copies of cover letter, detailed resume including a list of references, four current letters of recommendation, and evidence of licensure to Greg Vandal at greg.vandal@peersolutions-usa.com

Greg Vandal, Search Consultant, 320-247-3739, greg.vandal@peersolutions-usa.com

2/24/2020

St. Peter Public Schools

Superintendent

Sandy Gundlach, MSBA Executive Search Team, 507-469-9728, sgundlach@mnmsba.org; Barb Dorn, MSBA Executive Search Team, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org | Brochure

2/7/2020

Big Lake Schools

Superintendent

Greg Vandal, Search Consultant, 320-247-3739, greg.vandal@peersolutions-usa.com

2/9/2020

Sauk Rapids-Rice Public Schools

Superintendent

Kenneth Dragseth, School Exec Connect, 952-210-2790, mdragseth@comcast.net

3/2/2020

Mora Public Schools

Superintendent

Sandy Gundlach, MSBA Executive Search Team, 507-469-9728, sgundlach@mnmsba.org; Lee Warne, MSBA Executive Search Team, 507-508-5501, lwarne@mnmsba.org | Brochure coming soon

2/7/2020

Minnewaska Area Public Schools

Full-Time or Part-Time Interim Superintendent

Mail applications to Minnewaska Area Schools, Attn: Angie VanZee - Assistant to the Superintendent, 25122 State Highway 28, Glenwood, MN 56334 or send via email to avanzee@isd2149.org

Angie VanZee, Assistant to the Superintendent, 320-239-4820, avanzee@isd2149.org

2/14/2020

Jennings Community School

Executive Director

Submit resume and cover letter to Sara Betru, Jennings Community School, by mail to 2455 University Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55114, or email to sbetru@jenningsclc.org or fax to 651-649-5408

Sara Betru, Jennings Community School, sbetru@jenningsclc.org


Please contact Bruce Lombard at blombard@mnmsba.org to post a superintendent job opening.