SUPERINTENDENT OPENINGS

DeadlineDistrictPosition/ApplyContact Information
3/24/2017

Zumbro Education District

Executive Director

Apply to: BKB Associates, School Executive Search Consultants, 421 Diamond Creek Road, Mankato, MN 56001

Jerry Robicheau, 507-330-4524, 
jerry.robicheau@mnsu.edu    

3/24/2017

Butterfield-Odin

Superintendent (0.5 FTE) 


Gary Lee, Management Services Director, 800-324-4459, glee@mnmsba.org

3/28/2017

Pelican Rapids

Superintendent

Sandy Gundlach, Director of School Board Services, 800-324-4459, sgundlach@mnmsba.org

3/27/2017

Forest Lake Area

Superintendent

Amy Fullenkamp-Taylor, Associate Director of Management Services, 800-324-4459, ataylor@mnmsba.org

3/29/2017

South Koochiching-Rainy River

Superintendent

Sandy Gundlach, Director of School Board Services, 800-324-4459, sgundlach@mnmsba.org

4/14/2017

Chisholm

Superintendent

Patty Phillips, Search Consultant, 651-357-0996, pattyjphillips@gmail.com 

4/10/2017

Tri-County

Superintendent/Pre-K-12Principal

Sandy Gundlach, Director of School Board Services, 800-324-4459, sgundlach@mnmsba.org

4/21/2017

St. Louis Park

Superintendent

Patty Phillips, Search Consultant, 651-357-0996, pattyjphillips@gmail.com

3/31/2017

Aitkin

Superintendent

Greg Vandal, 320-247-3739, greg.vandal@voxliberi.com

4/3/2017

Red Lake

Superintendent

Apply to: Ashley VanHorn, Red Lake School District, PO Box 499, Red Lake, MN 56671 or avanhorn@redlake.k12.mn.us

Mark any correspondence with: "Red Lake Superintendent Search"

Ashley VanHorn, 218-679-5102, avanhorn@redlake.k12.mn.us

5/15/2017

Laporte

Superintendent (Part-time or Full-time) - Open Until Filled

Apply to: Karri Kampfer, Bookkeeper, Laporte School District, ISD 306, 315 Main Street West, Laporte, MN 56461


Karri Kampfer, Bookkeeper, 218-224-2288 x 107, karri.kampfer@laporte.k12.mn.us

3/31/2017

Lakeville Area

Superintendent

Ray & Associates, Inc. 319-393-3115, glr@rayassoc.com

4/18/2017

Littlefork-Big Falls

Superintendent/PreK-12 Principal

Apply to: Pamela Josephson, Business Manager, 700 Main Street, Littlefork, MN 56653

Pamela Josephson, Business Manager, josephson_p@isd362.k12.mn.us

3/29/2017

Stewartville

Superintendent

Sheila Gossman, Executive Assistant/HR Coordinator, 507-533-1437, sgossman@ssd.k12.mn.us

Contact Information

Minnesota School Boards Association
1900 West Jefferson Avenue, St. Peter, MN 56082-3015
Phone: 507-934-2450 or 800-324-4459 (Minn. only)
Fax: 507-931-1515

Driving Directions

Traveling NORTH on HIGHWAY 169
• Upon reaching St. Peter, turn LEFT on JEFFERSON AVENUE at the second stop light.
• Proceed on JEFFERSON AVENUE for 1 MILE. The MSBA OFFICE will be on your LEFT.


Traveling SOUTH on HIGHWAY 169
• Upon reaching St. Peter city limit sign, drive approximately 2.5 MILES and turn RIGHT on JEFFERSON AVENUE at stop light.
• Proceed on JEFFERSON AVENUE for 1 MILE. The MSBA OFFICE will be on your LEFT.


Copyright 2017 by Minnesota School Boards Association Terms Of Use Privacy Statement