PRINCIPAL OPENINGS

DeadlineDistrictPosition/ApplyContact Information
2/22/2019

Hawley Public Schools

High School Principal

Apply to Phil Jensen, Superintendent, Hawley Public Schools, 714 Joseph Street, PO Box 608, Hawley, MN 56549

Phil Jensen, Superintendent, 218-483-4647, pjensen@hawley.k12.mn.us

2/21/2019

St. Cloud Area School District

High School Principal

Shane Keating, Recruitment and Retention, 320-370-8047, shane.keating@isd742.org

2/27/2019

St. Cloud Area School District

Elementary School Principal

Shane Keating, Recruitment and Retention, 320-370-8047, shane.keating@isd742.org

3/15/2019

Fosston Public Schools

High School Principal

Tina Averill, Payroll, Fosston Public Schools, 301 East 1st Street Fosston, MN 56542; 218-435-6335, taverill@isd601.org

3/10/2019

Waconia Public Schools

Elementary School Principal

Sonya Sailer, Director of Human Resources, 952-442-0645, ssailer@isd110.org

3/4/2019

Mankato Area Public Schools

Area Learning Center Principal

Linda Coury, Human Resources Specialist, 507-387-3017, lcoury1@isd77.org

3/7/2019

Anoka-Hennepin Schools

Elementary School Principal

Rena Hammes, Employment Services, 763-506-1097, rena.hammes@ahschools.us