OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE OPENINGS

DeadlineDistrict/OrganizationPosition/ApplyContact information
3/24/2020

Aitkin Public Schools

Business Manager (position is open until filled)

Dan Stifter, Superintendent, 218-927-2115 (ext.3420), dstifter@isd1.org

3/3/2020

Minnetonka Public Schools

Assistant Superintendent for Instruction

Robyn Klinker, Human Resources Coordinator, 952-401-5016, robyn.klinker@minnetonka.k12.mn.us

2/24/2020

Bemidji Area Schools

Director of Business Services

Jordan Hickman, Director of Human Resources, 218-333-3100 (ext. 31113), jordan_hickman@isd31.net

3/23/2020

Minnetonka Public Schools

Executive Director of Human Resources

Robyn Klinker, Human Resources Coordinator, 952-401-5016, robyn.klinker@minnetonka.k12.mn.us

4/7/2020

Hiawatha Valley Education District

Human Resources Manager (position open until filled)

Debbra Marcotte, Executive Director, 507-474-6882, dmarcotte@hved.org

3/11/2020

Westonka Public Schools

Director of Special Services

Carol Pomeroy, Human Resources, 952-491-8005, pomeroyc@westonka.k12.mn.us


Please contact Bruce Lombard at blombard@mnmsba.org to post a school district staff job opening.